المنتجات والحلول

صفحة تفاصيل المنتجات

ماكينة الطحن الافقية للمختبرات-C هي معدات الطحن الرطب علي مستوي النانو المطورة من شركة SIEHE الصناعية لتلبية متطلبات مختبرات الجامعات و الكليات و مؤسسات البحوث العلمية و المصانع، و هي مناسبة للطحن الرطب للسوائل باللزوجة المتوسطة و المنخفضة. و هذه الماكينة تجهز مضخة القياس و النقل القابلة لتعديل معدل التدفق التي تقوم بتعديل معدل التدفق حسب المواد المختلفة لتحقيق أفضل التأثير. و الماكينة كلها تستخدم PLC للتحكم الذكي لتحقيق مراقبة درجات حرارة المواد و ضغط المواد و التيار الكهربائي في الوقت الحقيقي و حمايتها، و كما يمكن استعلام مجموعة متنوعة من الأخطاء التاريخية لسهولة الصيانة و الإصلاح للمعدات. و تستخدم حبات أكسيد الزركونيوم النقية الرقيقة المستوردة، و تتمتع بميزات كفاءة الطحن العالية و دقة الطحن الجيدة و نطاق الاستخدام الواسع و أداء مقاومة التآكل الجيد و غيرها من الميزات، و هي معدات الطحن للمختبرات الأكثر استخداما في السوق.

【الزوجة المادية】: ≤20000cps
【قدرة الانتاج】: 0.3 – 5 لتر
【مجالات التطبيقات】: هي مناسبة لتشتيت و طحن المواد في العدد من الصناعات مثل الأحياء و الصيدلة و الغذاء و مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والدهانات والأحبار و الصبغات و الأصباغ والمبيدات الحشرية و غيرها (لمزيد من مجالات التطبيقات، يرجى النقر على "استشارة مجانية")
【المواد التطبيقية】: المواد باللزوجة المادية أقل من 50000cps و أعلي متطلبات دقة الطحن مثل دهانات المركبات و الصبغات و الأحبار المائية و معلقات المبيدات الحشرية و ملاط بطارية الليثيوم و غيرها من ألف نوع من المواد.

 

    • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C
    • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C
    • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C
    • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C
    • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C

    الاستشارة المجانية +86-21-52913185: الخط الساخن للشراء

    مقدمة المنتج

    كفاءة الطحن العالية و دقة المنتجات الجيدة
    قوة الدفع القوية تقوم بدفع رافعة أكسيد الزركونيوم لجعل وسائل الطحن داخل التجويف تتحرك بشكل غير منتظم ، و تتعرض الجسيمات من المواد للاصطدام والاحتكاك المستمر عالي السرعة لوسائل الطحن، مما أحجامها تصبح أصغرا. و يمكن استخدام حبات الزركونيوم بـ0.2-1.0 مم، و عادة ما دقة الطحن تصل الي اقل من 1 um، و دقة طحن بعض المنتجات يمكن الوصول الي مستوي نانومتر.
    سهولة للتشغيل و التحكم الذكي
    هذه الماكينة تستخدم وضع التحكم HMI+PLC، و تجهز بجهاز التحكم علي درجة الحرارة و الضغط و مغير التردد عالي الأداء للعرض المباشر، و أداء التشغيل يكون قويا. و يقوم بادخال المواد المطلوبة للطحن الي دلو المواد، و بمجرد بدء تشغيل الماكينة، يمكن استكمال عملية الطحن، و بعد الانتهاء من عملية الطحن، يقوم بتفريغ المواد من مخرج تفريغ المواد تحت تجويف الطحن.
    ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الصغير و جودة المنتجات المستقرة
    برميل المواد المطابق و تجويف الطحن يجهز بمشبك التبريد. و عند تشغيل الماكينة، يقوم بتوصيل المياه و التبريد للحصول علي تأثير التبريد الجيد، و  ارتفاع درجة الحرارة التقليدي يكون أقل من 10 درجة مئوية.
    حياة الاستخدام طويلة وعدم التلوث بالمعادن
    تجويف الطحن كله يستخدم مواد أكسيد الزركونيوم شاملا، و يمكن تقليل ارتداء العناصر كثيرا و اطالة حياة الاستخدام، و كما يمكن تقليل التلوث علي المواد المطلوبة للطحن بشكل كبير. و يمكن تطبيقها علي مجالات المنتجات ذات الحساسية للالأيونات المعدنية.

      • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C

      مبدأ العمل

       و وسائل الطحن ذات نسبة التعبئة العالية داخل التجويف تقوم بانتاج القوة بكل الاتجاهات و تتحرك بشكل غير منتظم بسبب دفع دوران القرص، و تتعرض الجسيمات من المواد للاصطدام والاحتكاك المستمر لوسائل الطحن، و كما يقوم بفصل المواد و وسائل الطحن بواسطة المنخل، و المواد تتدفق دوريا من خزان المواد الي تجويف الطحن باستمرار للحصول على أصغر حجم الجسيمات و أضيق نطاق حجم الجسيمات

      الحالة النموذجية

      عرضت ماكينة الطحن الافقية للمختبرات- C في معرض دبي للطلاء الدولي
      الصورة هي مشاركة شركة SIEHE الصناعية في معرض دبي للطلاء الدولي لعام 2012، و هذه الماكينة حصلت علي الترحيب الحار من العدد من الشركات المصنعة للطلاء أثناء المعرض، و أخيرا الشركة المصنعة المعروفة المحلية الأحبار قامت بشرائها.

      【ميزات المواد】:المياه القائمة على الحبر
      【قدرة الانتاج】: 2 لتر
      【نموذج المنتج】:SWZX-0.5-C

        • ماكينة الطحن الأفقية للمختبرات - C

        المعلمة التقنية

        النموذج

        الجهد الكهربائي

        قدرة المحرك (كيلو واط)

        سرعة الدوران

        سعة سلة الطحن (لتر)

        مواد المعدات

        كمية المعالجة (لتر)

        أحجام الوسائل ( ملم)

        إضافة كمية من الزركونيوم الخرز ( كج)

        الوزن( كج)

        SWZX-0.5-C

        220V 50HZ

        1.5

        0-2880rpm

        0.4

        زركونيا

        0.3-2L

        برميل المواد ثنائي الطبقات القياسي 2.5 لتر

        0.4-1.2

        1.3

        120

         

         

        تقديم الاستفسار / التعليقات على الانترنت

        إذا يكون لديكم أي استفسار أو أمر، يرجى ملء مباشرة المتطلبات ذات الصلة من أجل اتصال الموظفين المعنيين بكم في أقرب وقت ممكن.

        قدم

        طرق الاتصال

        شركة شنغهاي SIEHE للمعدات الكهروميكانيكية المحدودة

        Address: Rm. 305-307, Building 1, No. 168 Taihong Rd., Hongqiao Business District, Shanghai

        عنوان الصمنع: الرقم 548 في طريق تشنيينغ في الحديقة الصناعية كينجبو في مدينة شانغهاي الرمز البريدي: 201712

        +86 21 52913185 52913186

        +86 21 52912822

        siehe@siehechina.com

        www.sieheindustry.com

        عرض الخريطة

        أحدث الأخبار

Products and Solutions

Product Introduction

Lab Horizontal Beads Mill-C is a Nano Grade liquid grinding machine with high performance for labs of collages, research institutes and factories. It is application for liquid materials with low and mid viscosity. The machine is equipped with a dosing pump with adjustable flowrate based on different materials to obtain the optimized result. The whole machine is controlled with PLC to realize real time monitor and protection of materials temperature, materials pressure and current etc.. And it is also can check the malfunction history to make it easy for repair and maintenance. Adopt tiny zirconium beads as the grinding medium and the machine is characterized in high grinding efficiency, good grinding result , wide application and strong anti-abrasiveness. It is one of the most widely used lab grinding machine in the market.

【Material Viscosity】: ≤20000 cps
【Production Capacity】: 0.3-5L
【Application Industry】: Suitable for dispersing, grinding materials in a variety of applications such as biology, pharmacy, cosmetic, food, paint, ink, color paste, dyestuff, fertilizer etc.. (For more application industry, please click “Free Consultation”
【Applicable Materials】: Good for Materials with viscosity less than 5,000cps and comparatively high requirements of final fineness, such as automobile paint, color paste, water-based ink, fertilizer suspension, lithium battery slurry etc.

 

    • Lab horizontal beads mill C
    • paint beads mill
    • coating beads mill
    • ink beads mill
    • color paste beads mill

    Free Consultation Purchasing Hotline:+86-21-52913185

    Product Advantages

    High efficiency, good final fineness
    The rotation zirconium rods with strong kinetic force drives the grinding medium inside the grinding chamber to carry out irregular movements in all direction to put the materials under the action of constant collision and friction.  YSZ Zirconium Beads with dia. 0.2-1.0mm are optional. Normally the materials can be ground down to 1 micron and some can even down to Nano-grade.
    Easy operation and intelligent control
    Adopt HMI+PLC as control mode. With temperature and pressure control, with high-performance Inverter, digital display and good maneuverability. Charge the materials to the tank manually, start the machine then it will go ahead with the whole grinding process. The finished products shall be discharged from the outlet of the grinding chamber bottom.
    Low temperature rise, stable finished products
    The tank and grinding chamber is with cooling jacket. Input cooling water into the jacket when running to have good cooling result, normally the temperature increase will be within 10℃.
    Long life-time without metal pollution
    The entire grinding chamber is made of zirconia which reduces the consumption of the component, extend the service life and reduce pollution to the materials. It can be be used in products which are sensitive to metal irons.

      • Lab horizontal beads mill C working principle

      Working Principle

      The delivery pump circulates the materials in the tank and the materials in the grinding chamber. The grinding discs drive the grinding medium inside the grinding chamber to do irregular movements in all direction to put the materials under the action of constant collision and friction. At same time, the materials are separated from the grinding medium by the sieve and keep circulating from the tank to the grinding chamber to obtain smaller particle size, narrower particle size range.

      Typical Case

      Lab Horizontal Beads Mill-C showed at the Dubai Coating Show.
      The picture was taken at 2012 Mid-east Dubai Coating Show. The machine was welcome by many paint manufacturers and bought by a local famous ink manufacturer.

      【Materials】: Water based ink,2000 cps
      【Capacity】: 2L
      【Model】: SWZX-0.5-C

        • Lab horizontal beads mill C typical case

        Technical Parameter

        Model

        Power supply

        Power  (kw)

        Speed

        Volume

        L

        Materials

        Capacity

        (L)

        Medium size

        (mm)

        Zirconia weight

        (kg)

        Weightkg

        SWZX-0.5-C

        220V 50HZ

        1.5

        0-2880rpm

        0.4

        zirconia

        0.3-2L

        With 2.5L vessel

        0.4-1.2

        1.3

        120

         

        Online requirements submission / Feedback

        If any inquiry or place order, please fill out the following form so that we could contact you as soon as possible;

        Submit

        Contact Information

        Shanghai SIEHE Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd

        Address: Rm. 305-307, Building 1, No. 168 Taihong Rd., Hongqiao Business District, Shanghai

        Factory address: No.548 Zhenying Rd.. Qingpu Industrial Park, Shanghai, China

        +86 21 52913185 52913186

        +86 21 52912822

        siehe@siehechina.com

        www.sieheindustry.com

        Check Map

        Latest Newest