الخدمة و الدعم

المزايا التقنية

التركيز: شركة SIEHE الصناعية تركز علي البحوث و التطوير و التصميم و التصنيع و المبيعات و الخدمة لمعدات السوائل و المسحوق، و تقوم بتشكيل سلسلة المنتجات الكاملة التي تشمل معدات التشتت و معدات الطحن و معدات الاستحلاب و معدات الخلط و معدات النقل و التوزيع و الحاويات و معدات التعليب و معدات التحكم في العمليات، و كما يمكن أن توفر حلول المجموعة من المعدات للعملاء و المستخدمين. و الشركة تمتلك فريق خدمة ما قبل البيع المهني لتوصية و اختيار أنسب المعدات أكثر الاقتصادية للعملاء من خلال التواصل الكامل مع العملاء.

الخبرة: في عملية ممارسة الانتاج و التصنيع على المدى الطويل، شركة SIEHE الصناعية تقوم بتجمع و تدريب فريق المهندسين المؤهلين الذي يعمل في العمل التقني في الصناعة الكيميائية وصناعة الماكينات لسنوات عديدة. و فريق المهندسين لدينا يتملك مفاهيم التصميم المتقدمة و أفكار التصميم الصارمة و الأساس التقني المتين و تجربة التصميم الغنية، و قام بتوفير المجموعة المتنوعة من الحلول ناجحا في صناعات الأغذية و الأدوية و الطلاء و الأحبار و الراتنجات و الدهانات و المواد اللاصقة و المبيدات و مواد البناء و زيوت التشحيم و مواد بطارية الليثيوم و مواد الطباعة و المواد المساعدة للنسيج و الصناعات الأخري، و حصلت علي الثناء من العملاء.

التعاون: اكل مهندس لشركة SIEHE لصناعية يكون لديه التخصص و العمل المسؤول الخاص به، و يتقن البعض في معدات الخلط، و يتقن البعض في معدات الطحن، و يتقن البعض في تصميم عملية الأنظمة، و يتقن البعض في الأجهزة و الأجهزة الكهربائية. و فريق التصميم يقوم بالتصميم وفقا لعملية التصميم للشركة بشكل صارم، و يقوم بتوفير الاجابة المرضية لعملائنا من خلال التعاون و التنسيق بين الفريقين.

التطوير: " المواهب هي حجر الأساس لتنمية الشركة على المدى الطويل"، و شركة SIEHE الصناعية تولي أهمية كبيرة لتدريب المواهب. و ن ناحية، الشركة تقوم بتوظيف المجموعة المتنوعة من المواهب عالية الجودة من الجامعات و الكليات لاستكمال الدم الجديد في الفرق الفني. و من ناحية أخرى، الشركة تقوم بتدريب عمال الخط الأمامي ذوي القدرة و حب التعلم و الشجاعة علي العمل الجاد من قاعدة الانتاج و تشكيل بيئة التعلم الجيدة و قوة دفع التنمية القوية من خلال التدريب المستمر و التدريب الذاتي. و كما مع احتياجات العصر، ادارة التكنولوجيا لشركة SIEHE الصناعية قامت باستيراد واستخدام نظام التصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد و محاكاة الاختبار الحاسوبية سوليدووركس أولا في هذه الصناعة.

الابتكار: شركة SIEHE الصناعية تعتبر "الابتكار المستقل و قيادة السوق" كالمسؤولية الخاصة بها، و الشركة تلتزم دائما ببحوث و تطوير و تطبيق المنتجات، و قامت بتطوير عددا من المنتجات ذات المستوى المتقدم الدولي مثل ماكينة الطحن الرطب نانو و مجموعة نظام التجفيف الفراع و ماكينة التشتيت و الاستحلاب و الطحن متعددة الأغراض، و الشركة حصلت علي العدد من الاختراعات و البراءات التطبيقية، و تطبق بنجاح في الإنتاج، و حصلت علي التقدير بدرجة عالية من المستخدمين. و كما، الشركة تتعاون تعاونا وثيقا بنشاط مع الجامعات و الكليات و معاهد الصناعات المختلفة، و تعمل باستمرار على تطوير منتجات جديدة عالية التقنية و تعزيز اصلاح و تطوير معدات السوائل و المسحوق.

Service and Support

Technical Advantage

Concentration: SIEHE Industry devotes herself to the research and development, design, manufacture, sales and service of liquid and powder equipment. We have a complete product chain including: dispersing equipment, milling equipment, emulsifying equipment, mixing equipment, delivering and batching equipment, containers and packing equipment, process control equipment. Beside providing individual machinery, we also can provide turn-key project for our customers. We have a professional pre-sales team to recommend and choose the most suitable and economical equipment for our customers based on thorough mutual communication.

Experience: In the long manufacturing practice, SIEHE have gathered and trained a high-quality team of engineers with rich experience in the chemical and machinery industry. With advanced design concepts, robust design ideas, solid technical foundation and rich experience in design and manufacturing, our technician have successfully provided reasonable solution and plan for producers in food, medicine, paints, inks, resins, pigments, adhesives, pesticides, building materials, lubricants, lithium battery materials, dyeing, textile auxiliaries and other industries, and received high acclaim from all our customers.

Cooperation: Every engineer from SIEHE Industry has his own specialty. Some have rich experience in mixing equipment, some have profound and unique understanding about the Beads Mill, some are good at system production process design, some have a good command of instrument and electric apparatus etc.. Design team strictly follow the company’s design process and have a close coordination among colleagues to deliver satisfying service to all our customers.

Development: ”Talents are the foundation for long-time development of an enterprise ”, SIEHE Industry attach great importance to cultivate people. We recruit high-quality students from colleges and universities to enrich technical team. On the other hand, we also cultivate front-line workers who are with good ability, ready to learn and work hard. Though conscientious training and self-training, you can feel a good learning atmosphere and strong development trend everywhere in the company. Meanwhile, combing with the needs of the time, SIEHE Technical Department takes the lead in importing and using Solidworks three-dimensional design and computer simulation system.

Innovation : Siehe industry, with a mission of “ innovate independently, lead the market”, devotes herself in products research, development and applications for a long period. For instant, our nano-level wet grinding, vacuum drying system, multi-functional dispersing, emulsifying and grinding equipment and other equipment have gained many patents for invention and utility models, in addition, these equipment are also put into reality manufacture and get customers high praised. At the same time,  we actively do close cooperation with colleges and Institutes of different industries to develop high-tech new products continuously, which promotes the innovation and development of liquid & powder equipment significantly.