الخدمة و الدعم

الخدمة الممتازة

نصدق أن العملاء لا يحتاجون الى المنتجات الممتازة من فريق الادارة الموثوق والفعال فحسب، بل يحتاجون الى سلسلة الخدمات المتميزة الكاملة أيضا. لذلك هدفنا النهائي ليس الفوز بالطلبيات من عملائنا التي فقط بداية خدماتنا، بل جعل جميع عملائنا يشعرون بالاطمئنان والارتياح بكل ما قدمناه من البداية الى النهاية!

كل مهندس المبيعات لشركة SIEHE الصناعية تتملك الخلفية المهنية للعمل في المجالات الكيميائية والميكانيكية للعدد من السنوات. و كما شركة SIEHE الصناعية تراكمت التجربات والبيانات الوافرة في تطبيق الأجهزة. و يمكنكم الحصول علي نماذج المعدات و برامج التصميم المعقولة من خلال التواصل و المناقشة مع مهندسي الميعات لدينا، و شركة SIEHE الصناعية تمتلك المختبر المهني للقيام بالتجربة الصغيرة و المتوسطة. يمكن أن تختار معدات الإنتاج الخاصة بكم حسب بيانات نتائج التجارب.

الصناعية تنفذ نظام مسؤولية مدير المشروع لمتابعة الأمر و تقديم الخدمة للعملاء واحدا للواحد، و تشمل محتويات العمل: مراجعة الرسومات الفنية و متابعة تقدم و جودة قطع الغيار التي يتم شراؤها و تقدم الانتاج و مراقبة جودة المنتجات شبه المصنعة و مراقبة جودة المنتجات الجاهزة و مظاهر المنتجات و تقارير المنتجات و المخططات الفنية و الخدمات اللوجستية و تركيب و تكليف المعدات و التدريب حتى التسليم الي العملاء، و تقوم بالتصال بالعملاء و ابلاغ تقدم الأمر للعملاء في الوقت المناسب.

الصناعية تتملك نظام الخدمة بعد البيع و فريق الخدمة علي المستوي الدولي الأول، و تلتزم بغرض "رضا العملاء" لتقديم الخدمات الممتازة للعملاء، و نتعهد أن:
1) الضمان لمدة سنة واحدة، و عند انتهاء فترة الضمان، الشركة تقدم الدعم الفني المجاني.
2) فتح خدمة الخط الساخن على مدار اليوم، و المهندس المهني يقوم بالرد، و يقوم بالرد في غضون ساعة واحد منذ استلام معلومات تعليق العملاء.
3) عند الحاجة الي الحلول في الموقع، تقوم بإرسال فني خدمة فنية مهنية، و لا تقوم باجلاء الفني الا بعد حلول المشاكل.
4) تقوم بتقديم خدمة الاستدعاء المجانية خلال فترة الضمان (باستثناء الأضرار الناجمة عن قوة قاهرة و صنع الإنسان)، و ينبغي سداد تكلفة المواد المطلوبة فقط بعد انتهاء فترة الضمان.
5) الشركة تمتلك مستودع كبير لقطع الغيار. و يمكنكم شراء جميع قطع الغيار الخاصة بالمعدات التي قامت بشرائها في السوق أو شركتنا خلال 10 سنوات منذ تاريخ شراء هذه المعدات، و كما الشركة تقدم أسعار تكاليف الملحقات للشركة.
6) خدمة ترقية المعدات: مع الابتكار و الترقية المستمرة للمنتجات لدينا، إذا كان أداء المعدات الذي اشترىتها لا يمكن تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بكم بعد سنوات من الخدمة، نوفر خدمة الترقية لكم مقابل أسعار التكاليف فقط.
7) نقوم بتخزين الوثائق التجارية و الوثائق التقنية و سجلات الانتاج و التصنيع و سجلات الصيانة و سجلات الاصلاح و غيرها من المعلومات لكل معدات أو كل مشروع من أجل تقديم أفضل خدمة سريعة لعملائنا.

Service and Support

Quality Service

We believe what customers need is not only a professional, reliable and efficient project management team to provide a complete power production line with perfect design and excellent-quality machines, but also considerate and professional service. So our final target is not winning orders from our customers but let all our customers feel relax and satisfied with all we have served.

SIEHE Industry has accumulated rich experiences and data about machinery application thanks to its strong engineer team who have professional background and years’ experience in chemical and mechanical fields. We will provide reasonable machine selection and design scheme to you based on your enquiry and our mutual discussion. Meanwhile, to meet different materials’ requirement, SIEHE Industry has a professional laboratory for both small-batch and mid-batch experiments. You could choose production machines based on the data from experiments.

The designated project manager in SIEHE Industry is responsible for each project to follow-up from beginning to the end. The manager will be taking care of following work: audit technical drawing, follow up the quality and progress of outsourced parts, follow up the production progress, control the quality of semi-products and finished products, ensure the machine appearance, compile the ex-factory report and technical document, logistics, install and debug the equipment and train the operators. The manager’s job will not finish until the machines are handed over to the customer. During the whole process, the manager shall report the order progress to the customers in time.

With world-class after-sales service system and service team, SIEHE Industry provides excellent service to our customers adhering to the aim of customer satisfaction. We guarantee:
1) We ensure one year warranty, life-long service and provides technical support free of charge within or after warranty;
2) We provide 24-hour customer hot-line service. There are professional engineers to answer customers’ questions. We will respond within 1 hour after receiving feedback from customers.
3) Professional technical serviceman will go to the site if the problem can not be solved over the phone call, and they will not leave until the problems are solved.
4) Within the warranty period, we provide recall repair services for free(Excluding force majeure damage and artificial damage). After the warranty period, we only charge cost of the required materials;
5) We have big warehouse of spare parts. All the spare parts of SIEHE Industry machines will be available at market or our company in 10 years from the delivery of the machine with charge of the required-materials cost.
6) Equipment updating service: with continuous innovation and upgrading of SIEHE Industry products, if the performance of the machine you bought can not meet your requirements after years of service, we can provide upgrading service at charge of cost price only.
7) We will archive documents such as commercial documents, technical documents, ex-factory records, maintenance records, repair records etc of each machine or project in our system to provide better and faster service to every customer.