الخدمة و الدعم

ماكينات السلسلة الواحدة

1) في مرحلة مبكرة من التواصل، سوف نتواصل بشكل كامل مع العملاء و نقوم بتوفير نموذج استفسار المجموعة المتنوعة من منتجات المعدات. و بعد الانتهاء من ملء محتويات النموذج من قبل العملاء، نقوم بوصف و توصية المنتجات والخدمات الأكثر ملاءمة للعملاء. و للمنتجات غير القياسية، نقوم بتخصيص الحلول الخاص بالعملاء حسب متطلبات العملاء لحل المشاكل التقنية.
2) بعد توقيع العقد، إدارة التكنولوجيا تقوم باعداد المخطط العام للمعدات في أقصر وقت ممكن و تقديمه الي العملاء للاعتماد. و عند الحاجة الي التعديل، نقوم بإجراء التعديل في أسرع وقت ممكن و التقديم مرة أخرى للاعتماد. كما تستخدم العملية أكثر معقولة للتصميم لتصنيع أفضل المنتجات للعملاء.
3) بعد الانتهاء من انتاج و تصنيع المعدات، نقدم خدمة مجانية لاختبار الماكينات في المصنع، و سوف نقوم بوصف وظائف و خصائص المعدات و تعليمات الاستخدام و التشغيل و الصيانة و الاصلاح بالتفاصيل للعملاء. و كما سنعمل أيضا على توفير تعليمات مفصلة المنتج للعملاء لاستخدام الماكينة من قبل العملاء بسهولة.
4) بعد وصول الجهاز الي مصنع العملاء، سوف نبقى على الاتصال مع العملاء لتقديم الحلول في الوقت المناسب و ضمان التشغيل السلس للمنتج. و بعد الاستخدام العادي للمعدات، سوف نقوم بزيارة العملاء بشكل منتظم. و في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل، سوف نقوم فورا بالرد و حل المشاكل في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. و كما نقوم بتحديث تكنولوجيا منتجاتنا باستمرار، وإذا توجد التحديثات التقنية الجديدة، سوف نبلغ العملاء، وإذا لزم الأمر، نقوم بترقية منتجات المعدات الأصلية.

مجموعة المعدات والمشاريع

1) في المرحلة الأولى من المشروع، فريق المشروع لدينا يقوم بالتواصل المبكر مع العملاء. و فريق المشروع يتكون من مهندسي العملية و مهندسي خطوط الأنابيب مهندسي الهيكل و مهندسي المعدات و مهندسي الأجهزة و المهندسين الكهربائيين و هلم جرا؛ يمتلك المهندسون لدينا تجربة التصميم و خبرة العمل الميداني الغنية جدا. و سنقوم المخطط العامل للمصنع و مخطط عام المعدات و مخطط العملية الي العملاء في المرحلة المبكرة من المشروع مجانا.
2) بعد التأكيد من البرنامج الأولي، يقوم مهندس التكاليف لدينا بمحاسبة التكاليف الأولية للمشروع و تقديمها للمستخدم للاعتماد و التأكيد. و يمكن لكلا الجانبين بالمحاسبة الكاملة للنظام حسب تكاليف المشروع و القيام بتعديل العملية أو تعديل التكوينات المناسب بشرط ضمان تلبية وظائف مشروع النظام.
3)في حالة الموافقة الأساسية على البرنامج الأولي و الأسعار، وسوف نرسل فريق المشروع للزيارة الميدانية و المفاوضات، و يقوم كلا الجانبين باجراء التأكيد النهائي عن البرنامج و التأكيد النهائي عن الأسعار.
4) أثناء عملية إنتاج و تصنيع مشروع النظام، سوف نحافظ على الاتصال الوثيق مع العملاء، و نقوم بتنسيق الإدارات المختلفة للقيام بكل العمل جيدا لضمان تسليم المعدات في الوقت المناسب.
5) بعد وصول المعدات في الموقع، سوف نرسل فريق الخدمات الهندسية المحترف ليكون مسؤولا عن التركيب و التكليف و التدريب (بما في ذلك تدريب استخدام تشغيل النظام و تدريب صيانة و اصلاح المعدات و الخ) للمشروع العام. و بعد تسليم المشروع الي المستخدم نهائيا، لا نغادر الا بعد تأكيد المستخدم من عدم وجود مشكلة الاستخدام.
6) أثناء عملية الانتاج القادمة، سوف نقوم بزيارة العملاء بشكل منتظم. و في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل، سوف نقوم فورا بالرد و حل المشاكل في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. و كما نقوم بتحديث تكنولوجيا منتجاتنا باستمرار، وإذا توجد التحديثات التقنية الجديدة، سوف نبلغ العملاء، وإذا لزم الأمر، نقوم بترقية منتجات المعدات الأصلية.

Service and Support

Single Series Machines

1) In the early stage of the communicate, we will provide different Product Inquiry Forms to customers. Our experienced engineer team will introduce and recommend the most suitable machines for customers based the filled form. For customized products, we will make solutions according to customers’ requirements and solve the technical difficulties.
2) After two sides sign the contract, Technical Department will do general drawings for the ordered equipment in a time as short as possible to customers to confirm. If any improvement is required, we will revise the drawings until the most reasonable design is confirmed mutually.
3) When the machines are ready, we will provide free test service for the machines in our factory. We will introduce the function features, operation and maintenance etc in details to customers. And we will also provide detailed Product Manual for customers to use the machine easily.
4)After the machine arrived to the customers’ factory, we will keep in touch with the customers to give solutions in time if necessary to ensures the smooth machine star-up. After the customers use the machine, if any problem from customers, we will respond and resolve it as soon as possible. Meanwhile, our machine technology is updating always. And we will keep our customers informed if any new update and provide product upgrading service for old machines if required.

System Production Line and Project

1)In the early stages of project, our project team, including process engineers, piping engineers, structure engineers, equipment engineers, instrument engineers, electrical engineers, etc,  will communicate with customers. Our engineers have rich experience in design and site working. At this stage, we will provide customers with factory layout, equipment layout, flow chart etc for free.
2) After the initial plan is basically confirmed, our Cost Engineer will do initial project cost calculation for the user’ confirmation. And both sides can adjust the project according to project budget, and make appropriate changes in production technology or configuration on condition that system functions are ensured.
3)When the initial plan and price are basically approved, we will send a project team to do site inspection and negotiation. Both sides will make final confirmation on the plan and price.
4) We will maintain close contact with customers in the project production process, and coordinate all related departments well to ensure the equipment can be delivered on time.
5)After the equipment arrive at the site, we will send a professional engineering service team to be responsible for overall project installation, commissioning and training (including system operation and equipment maintenance etc.). We will not leave the site until the users can do all operation on their own smoothly without any problem.
6)In the sequent products production, if any problem occurs, we will respond and resolve it in the shortest time. Meanwhile, our machine technology is updating and we will keep our customers informed if any new update and provide equipment upgrading service for previous machines if required.